azalea + lookmazing by Lexie

 

Remember when I went to this event and found out about LookMazing? Well, I got invited to another one of their events and it was definitely a blast!

This time, they had it at Azalea Boutique in Hayes Valley. It’s a great boutique with SO many goods! I just wanted to buy everything.

And what’s a better way to celebrate fashion? With cute drinks, of course! Loved the idea of putting berries in champagne. I also had a good time with Sam. We’re going to be working together a lot soon so stay tuned for our updates!

This event had the same concept as the last. We got to pick and choose our outfits from products in the boutique and do a little mini photo shoot with LookMazing. I helped style both Nkechi’s and Sam’s outfit. You can shop them here and here. And while they were taking their photos, I fell in love with these floral pants. I also thought these neon flats added that extra kick!

Later on, Sam #2 joined us! He’s one of my photographer friends so it was interesting seeing his photograph taken and having it the other way around! I can’t express how much I love LookMazing and the fun concept they put around their events. Taking photos with your friends is definitely fun… and why not shop the items you wear for 30% off?

And here are more photos for keepsakes. Shop Nkechi & Eric’s (he joined us too) outfits here.

Thanks again to LookMazing & Azalea Boutique for a wonderful night! Can’t wait to collaborate again in the future!

photos courtesy of LookMazing

Leave a Reply

