Coldplay by Lucie Jane


Last weekend my boyfriend Kevin Walker and I had the amazing experience of seeing Colplay live! Coldplay is by far one of my favorite bands and I had one of the best nights of my life!

Charli XCX and Marina & the Diamonds opened and were both phenomenal.  You could really tell why they were opening for a band like Coldplay, both had epic peppy backing bands with deep and sometimes solemn lyrics. Marina was my favorite of the two and I’m definitely digging her on my iTunes now.

On to the real show, COLDPLAY!  The boys were great and you could really tell that they honestly loved being on stage and interacting with their audience.  We also were their last stop on the North American tour, so our show was a bit special 😉

Check out some photos below, and my youtube and blog last this week for more!


xoxo, Lucie Jane

 

 

Leave a Reply

