Commercial Switch by Lucie Jane

So as many of you know, I model part time locally and love doing it. Over the past few months I have decided to make a switch from fashion/editorial modeling to more commercial and catalog work.  In this market, commercial work is more lucrative and I enjoy doing it more! My look is also more commercial– meaning that I like smiling 🙂  This switch meant that I needed to switch agencies, as my previous agency focused specifically on high fashion work.  I switched to Agency Models and Talent and am loving my experience so far with them!

Last week I mentioned a very special shoot I was a part of, and now I get to share it with you! I had the pleasure of being the Summer 2012 lookbook model for Lily & Violet, and new boutique/online retailer in the local market.  It was my first experience with a commercial shoot and I loved every minute of it! Here are a few select shots:

xoxo, Lucie Jane

Leave a Reply

