Summer Shots by Lucie Jane


This past week as been a busy one for me! I just got back from Long Beach CA, and have jumped right back into everything!  Kevin and I were asked by Joan from BGF Magazine to be a part of a unique photo shoot for her magazine’s fashion issue, coming out this Fall.  I can’t divulge much about the shoot but it was a joy to be a part of and I can’t wait for the images to be published. Here is a sneak peak shot:

I also just got back some images from another shoot I was a part of, for You and Me boutique and designers Tim and Thom Navarro. Here is my favorite shot:

Stay tuned for more on a very special shoot I was a part of 🙂

xoxo, Lucie Jane

 

Leave a Reply

