Styling the Body Con Scoop Neck Maxi by Lexie

I’ve been on a maxi dress adventure lately trying to find something I’d wear on the days I have trips to Dolores Park for some Bi-rite Ice Cream and a great view of the city. So, when I found ArielSimone’s body con scoop neck maxi, I couldn’t get enough of the color and how many things I wanted to add to it!
With this dress, jewelry is key. Pair it with a ton of bangles and a couple of long necklaces. If you’re short like me, wear it with some strappy heels to give it that extra kick of length.
Even though I’d personally wear this to the park, I’d recommend to wear it to a variety of places: the beach, brunch dates and even a visit to your boyfriend’s parent’s house. There’s so much versatility in this piece that you can basically wear it EVERYWHERE during the hot heat waves in the summer.
by Lexie Tiongson of The Elle Tee
Leave a Reply

