Styling the Backless Vintage Inspired Dress by Lexie

This vintage inspired backless dress is phenomenal for date nights, going out and just being your feminine girly self.  This was a really fun piece to select for this blog simply because I love the flirtines of it. I also love that it is a dress that I could wear and would wear. The print is really unique and really actually very versatile.These are just a couple of items to pair it with, according to your personal style and feel on vintage floral. And where would I love to go on said date? My favorite, Mamacita, which is a fantastic Mexican restaurant in the Marina. For more styling tips, check out my blog, the elle tee.

by Lexie Tiongson, stylist & fashion writer

Leave a Reply

