ARENA Bikini Beach baby: Behind the scenes by Lucie Jane

This past Saturday I had the great pleasure of modeling for the 5th annual ARENA Bikini show! This year’s theme was ARENA Bikini Beach Baby! inspired by the vintage silhouettes of the 40s, 50s and 60s.  I walked for 5 designers: ArielSimone <3, Kelly Ver Duin, Drama Boutique, Nani Nalu, and Emma Berg. I loved working with all the designers and seeing everyone’s beautiful work!

Here are some behind the scene shots:


Lounging (Photo: Corey Tenold)

Kevin, myself, and Elijah Chhum. Elijah was the first agent/booker I worked with when I got into modeling! ❤ (photo: Corey Tenold)


Hair done, waiting for makeup (Photo: Kevin C Walker)

The ArielSimone models! (Photo: Kevin C. Walker)

Giggles backstage! (Stefani Arden)

My male model counterpart for ArielSimone, you can’t tell in this photo but Reid has on swim trunks that match my suit!  (Stefani Arden)

I had a great time and especially loved working with the lovely ladies of ArielSimone! Love you girls!

Xo, Lucie Jane

Leave a Reply

