Red Heart and More Video Bloggin’

This past weekend I had the pleasure of being one of the designers the the Mall of America’s annual Red Hearts for Fashion event.  I designed a tennis workout outfit inspired by the on the go women in my life.  I wanted to create something functional and wearable, but also cute, flattering and versatile.

Here are some shots!

My model, Sarah, is beyond adorable! Love her 🙂

I also posted another video on my youtube channel/vlog!  Those are all my designs I am dancing around in, let me know what you think! 

xo, Lucie Jane

Leave a Reply

